10+ Ways Rich People Live in a Different, Better Dimension Than The Rest of Us

PomeroySays
7 min readJun 11, 2024

My cousin James* just bought a Cirrus Vision. The following Tiktok shows you what it is:

Now I think planes are really, really cool. My father’s side of the family loves planes. We even have two Air Force pilots in the family. A few years ago, one did a flyover for a Pittsburgh Steelers game.

And I am happy for them. I have no interest in owning a plane. BUT, they also, even with their immense financial success, still bitch about money.

And that’s where I get annoyed. While I think their plane is really, really cool, they still annoy me.

I don’t always like to make generalizations but rich people tend to…

1. Rich people believe others…

--

--

PomeroySays

New England born- now living in the Midwest. Blogger, author, influencer, and history addict. Say hi on KoFi- https://ko-fi.com/pomeroysays/